Pine Bluff Convention Center

Calendar View Event View Search: 

Public Calendar - List View

  Event Name Web Description
Tuesday January 26 2021
Detail Pine Bluff Non-Uniform Pension Board Meeting
Detail Planning Commission
Wednesday January 27 2021
Detail City of Pine Bluff Public Works Meeting
Monday February 1 2021
Detail Ways & Means/ PB City Council
Thursday February 4 2021
Detail State of the County Address
Wednesday February 10 2021
Detail Alpha Phi Alpha & S.E. AR. Jewel Foundation Valentine Scholarship Fundraiser
Detail S.E.A.E.D.D. BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING
Thursday February 11 2021
Detail Alpha Phi Alpha & S.E. AR. Jewel Foundation Valentine Scholarship Fundraiser
Friday February 12 2021
Detail Alpha Phi Alpha & S.E. AR. Jewel Foundation Valentine Scholarship Fundraiser
Saturday February 13 2021
Detail Pinnacle Gymnastics
Sunday February 14 2021
Detail Pinnacle Gymnastics
Tuesday February 16 2021
Detail Ways & Means/ PB City Council
Saturday February 20 2021
Detail Walker Wedding Reception
Tuesday February 23 2021
Detail Planning Commission
Monday March 1 2021
Detail Ways & Means/PB City Council
Thursday March 4 2021
Detail Comissioner of State Lands of Arkansas
Saturday March 6 2021
Detail Sahara Shrine Circus
Sunday March 7 2021
Detail Sahara Shrine Circus
Saturday March 13 2021
Detail Dance Showcase
Sunday March 14 2021
Detail Dance Showcase
Monday March 15 2021
Detail Ways & Means/ PB City Council
Saturday March 20 2021
Detail Briggs Wedding and Reception
Detail Hayes-Smith Wedding
Saturday March 27 2021
Detail Vietnam Veterans Commemoration
Tuesday March 30 2021
Detail Planning Commission
Monday April 5 2021
Detail Ways & Means/ PB City Council
Monday April 19 2021
Detail Ways & Means/ PB City Council
Tuesday April 27 2021
Detail Planning Commission
Thursday May 6 2021
Detail 2021 Business Expo

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pinebluffchamber/photos/gm.265983727758242/139159107659482/?type=3

 

Thursday May 20 2021
Detail White Hall High School Graduation
Friday May 21 2021
Detail Pine Bluff High School Graduation
Saturday May 22 2021
Detail The Dance Factory
Sunday May 23 2021
Detail The Dance Factory
Wednesday May 26 2021
Detail Comissioner of State Lands of Arkansas
Saturday May 29 2021
Detail WCHS CLASS OF 1980
Monday June 14 2021
Detail ADE Priority Schools
Tuesday June 15 2021
Detail ADE Priority Schools
Wednesday June 16 2021
Detail ADE Priority Schools
Thursday June 17 2021
Detail Merrill Class Reunion Meeting
Friday June 18 2021
Detail Merrill Class Reunion Meeting
Saturday June 19 2021
Detail Merrill Class Reunion Meeting
Saturday July 10 2021
Detail Lynn & Tameka Wright Ceremony Reception
Sunday October 3 2021
Detail Sahara Shrine Circus
Monday October 4 2021
Detail Sahara Shrine Circus