Pine Bluff Convention Center

Calendar View Event View Search: 

Public Calendar - List View

  Event Name Web Description
Monday October 21 2019
Detail Pine Bluff Design Workshop
Tuesday October 22 2019
Detail Pine Bluff Design Workshop
Wednesday October 23 2019
Detail Pine Bluff Design Workshop
Thursday October 24 2019
Detail Pine Bluff Design Workshop
Friday October 25 2019
Detail Pine Bluff Design Workshop
Saturday October 26 2019
Detail Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity and Delta Sigma Theta Sorority

"RED LIGHT SPECIAL"

Monday October 28 2019
Detail Town Hall Meeting
Saturday November 9 2019
Detail Holiday Seasoning

https://www.facebook.com/events/3535703449776704/

Does your Holiday Shopping lack flavor? If you’re wanting to add some flavor to your Holiday Shopping, come to the Holiday Seasoning Event and spice up your Holiday Gift Shopping!! Holiday Seasoning is a preview of Holiday Gift Ideas and services available by local merchants in Pine Bluff. Holiday Seasoning will be at The Pine Bluff Convention Center Saturday November 9, 2019. There will be local vendor displays and a Demo Stage where merchants will demonstrate their Holiday products and services. There will be free gifts, contests, and giveaways too!

For more information, like the Novel T’s Facebook page, or call Novel T’s at 866.933.6366; that’s 866 We DoDoo

Detail Tears From A Broken Heart
Sunday November 10 2019
Detail Artist United A Tribute to Gospel Music
Tuesday November 12 2019
Detail Saracen Casino Meet & Greet
Detail Town Hall Meeting
Wednesday November 13 2019
Detail 3rd Annual Unity Breakfast
Friday November 15 2019
Detail Boy Scout Popcorn
Saturday November 16 2019
Detail Denim's Sweet 16
Detail Boy Scout Popcorn
Saturday December 7 2019
Detail New Vision Live Concert
Detail Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc.
Thursday December 12 2019
Detail 2019 AKA Debutante Cotillion
Friday December 13 2019
Detail 2019 UAPB Fall Commencement
Detail Southeast Arkansas College Graduation
Detail 2019 AKA Debutante Cotillion
Saturday December 14 2019
Detail 2019 AKA Debutante Cotillion
Friday December 20 2019
Detail Christmas Party
Detail Pine Bluff Image Awards
Saturday December 21 2019
Detail Central District Missions
Thursday December 26 2019
Detail KING COTTON CLASSIC
Friday December 27 2019
Detail KING COTTON CLASSIC
Saturday December 28 2019
Detail KING COTTON CLASSIC
Monday December 30 2019
Detail KING COTTON CLASSIC
Tuesday December 31 2019
Detail test
Thursday January 16 2020
Detail Town Hall Meeting
Friday January 17 2020
Detail Yankee Doodle Dandy Gymnastics Competition
Saturday January 18 2020
Detail Yankee Doodle Dandy Gymnastics Competition
Sunday January 19 2020
Detail Yankee Doodle Dandy Gymnastics Competition
Thursday January 30 2020
Detail Arkansas Public Policy Panel
Thursday February 6 2020
Detail Arkansas Public Policy Panel
Friday February 14 2020
Detail Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity & Southeast Arkansas Jewel Foundation
Saturday February 22 2020
Detail Starbound National Talent Competition
Friday February 28 2020
Detail 33rd Annual Delta Distinguished Gentlemen's Banquet
Saturday February 29 2020
Detail 33rd Annual Delta Distinguished Gentlemen's Banquet
Saturday March 14 2020
Detail 50th Wedding Anniversary Celebration
Saturday March 28 2020
Detail Extreme Midget Wrestling
Wednesday April 1 2020
Detail 32nd Annual Home & Garden Seminars and Show
Thursday April 2 2020
Detail 32nd Annual Home & Garden Seminars and Show
Friday April 3 2020
Detail 32nd Annual Home & Garden Seminars and Show
Saturday April 4 2020
Detail 32nd Annual Home & Garden Seminars and Show
Friday April 17 2020
Detail Groove Competition
Saturday April 18 2020
Detail Groove Competition
Detail ARKANSAS CHILDREN'S WEEK FAMILY FUN DAY
Sunday April 19 2020
Detail Groove Competition
Saturday April 25 2020
Detail Gill-Jones Wedding Reception
Detail White Hall Choir Happening

White Hall Choir Happenings

Wednesday May 6 2020
Detail Danzsource Rehearsal & Recital
Saturday May 9 2020
Detail Danzsource Rehearsal & Recital
Thursday May 14 2020
Detail White Hall High School Graduation
Friday May 15 2020
Detail Pine Bluff High School Graduation
Thursday May 21 2020
Detail White Hall High School Graduation
Saturday May 23 2020
Detail WCHS CLASS OF 1980
Saturday June 6 2020
Detail MK Studios Rehearsal & Recital
Monday June 15 2020
Detail Pine Bluff Dance Academy Rehearsal & Recital
Sunday June 21 2020
Detail Pine Bluff Dance Academy Rehearsal & Recital
Thursday August 27 2020
Detail 2020 Touchdown and Tailgates Kickoff Party
Friday October 2 2020
Detail MADDISON HALL WEDDING RECEPTION