Pine Bluff Convention Center

Calendar View Event View Search: 

Public Calendar - List View

  Event Name Web Description
Friday August 6 2021
Detail BRAVE Project Fresh Start - Drive Through

 

Saturday August 7 2021
Detail BRAVE Project Fresh Start - Drive Through

 

Tuesday August 10 2021
Detail Pine Bluff School District Staff Development
Friday August 13 2021
Detail Pine Bluff COVID Clinic
Monday August 16 2021
Detail Ways & Means/ PB City Council
Wednesday August 18 2021
Detail 2021 Business Expo
Thursday August 19 2021
Detail 2021 Business Expo
Friday August 20 2021
Detail Gamma Sigma Social Mixer
Saturday August 21 2021
Detail Pine Bluff Community Music Awards Banquet
Tuesday August 24 2021
Detail Comissioner of State Lands of Arkansas
Saturday August 28 2021
Detail All SWAC RV Roundup / Rollin Lions RV Club Inc.
Tuesday August 31 2021
Detail City of Pine Bluff Zoning and Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday September 16 2021
Detail Pine Bluff Community Blood Drive
Friday October 1 2021
Detail Sahara Shrine Circus
Saturday October 2 2021
Detail Sahara Shrine Circus
Monday October 11 2021
Detail CONVENTION CENTER HOLIDAY
Tuesday October 12 2021
Detail PBCC
Thursday November 11 2021
Detail CONVENTION CENTER HOLIDAY
Wednesday November 24 2021
Detail CONVENTION CENTER HOLIDAY
Thursday November 25 2021
Detail CONVENTION CENTER HOLIDAY
Friday November 26 2021
Detail CONVENTION CENTER HOLIDAY
Thursday December 9 2021
Detail 2021 UAPB Fall Commencement
Friday December 10 2021
Detail SEARK Christmas Gala
Saturday December 11 2021
Detail SEARK Christmas Gala
Monday December 13 2021
Detail PBCC
Friday December 17 2021
Detail Southeast Arkansas College Graduation
Thursday December 23 2021
Detail CONVENTION CENTER HOLIDAY
Friday December 24 2021
Detail CONVENTION CENTER HOLIDAY
Saturday December 25 2021
Detail CONVENTION CENTER HOLIDAY
Sunday December 26 2021
Detail CONVENTION CENTER HOLIDAY
Friday December 31 2021
Detail CONVENTION CENTER HOLIDAY
Saturday January 1 2022
Detail CONVENTION CENTER HOLIDAY
Thursday January 13 2022
Detail 2022 Yankee Doodle Dandy
Friday January 14 2022
Detail 2022 Yankee Doodle Dandy
Saturday January 15 2022
Detail 2022 Yankee Doodle Dandy
Sunday January 16 2022
Detail 2022 Yankee Doodle Dandy
Wednesday February 9 2022
Detail Alpha Phi Alpha & S.E. AR. Jewel Foundation Valentine Scholarship Fundraiser
Detail Alpha Phi Alpha & S.E. AR. Jewel Foundation Valentine Scholarship Fundraiser
Thursday February 10 2022
Detail Alpha Phi Alpha & S.E. AR. Jewel Foundation Valentine Scholarship Fundraiser
Detail Alpha Phi Alpha & S.E. AR. Jewel Foundation Valentine Scholarship Fundraiser
Friday February 11 2022
Detail Alpha Phi Alpha & S.E. AR. Jewel Foundation Valentine Scholarship Fundraiser
Detail Alpha Phi Alpha & S.E. AR. Jewel Foundation Valentine Scholarship Fundraiser
Saturday February 19 2022
Detail Winter Wonderland
Friday March 11 2022
Detail Dance Showcase
Saturday March 12 2022
Detail Dance Showcase
Detail Buck or Die National Competition
Sunday March 13 2022
Detail Dance Showcase
Thursday May 19 2022
Detail White Hall High School Graduation
Friday May 20 2022
Detail Pine Bluff High School Graduation
Saturday May 28 2022
Detail WCHS CLASS OF 1980